Close

Term Dates

2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021

Starts 6th September

Ends Wednesday 22nd December

Half Term Monday 25th to Friday 29th October

Christmas Tuesday 23rd December to 4th January

Spring Term 2022

Starts Wednesday 5th January

Ends Friday 8th April

Half Term Monday 21st to Friday 25th February

Summer Term 2022

Starts Monday 25th April

Ends Friday 15th July

May day Monday 2nd May

Half term Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June